Ortsgruppenleitung

 

Vorsitzender

Thomas Remling

t.remling@ww-thuengersheim.de

 

 

 

 

    

1. stellv. Vorsitzender

Marco Bausenwein

m.bausenwein@ww-thuengersheim.de

 

 

 

 

2. stellv. Vorsitzender

Florian Gruß

f.gruss@ww-thuengersheim.de

 

 

 

     

Technischer Leiter

Christoph Nickel

c.nickel@ww-thuengersheim.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

stellv. Technischer Leiter

Simon Gutbrod

s.gutbrod@ww-thuengersheim.de

 

 

 

   

Jugendwartin

Petra Remling

p.remling@ww-thuengersheim.de

 

 

 

 

   

 

Kassenwartin

Susanne Merz

s.merz@ww-thuengersheim.de

 

 

 

 


Schriftführerin

Janna Nickel

j.nickel@ww-thuengersheim.de